Phillip Island, Monza kick off Supercars All-Star eSeries
April 6, 2020
Le Brocq scores race win, Waters double podiums in eSeries opener
April 8, 2020
Show all

Tickford Racing eSeries liveries unveiled

Official test day The Bend, Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, Adelaide, South Australia. Australia 17th Feb 2020

8 April, 2020

Tonight the Virgin Australia Supercars Champinoship steps into the virtual world as the BP Supercars All-Star eSeries kicks off at Phillip Island and Monza on the world-leading iRacing platform. All 25 real-life Supercars drivers will take to the virtual track as the 10-week online championship gets underway. No other racing category in the world has assembled their entire driver line up to compete in an eSeries, and the competition promises to be just as hot as it left off in Adelaide.

Click the images in the gallery below to check out how our cars look heading into the eSeries, and be sure to tune in tonight! Live coverage of the BP Supercars All-Star eSeries starts at 7:00p.m. AEST on Fox Sports 506, Sky Sports NZ, Kayo, Ten Play, and Supercars’ Facebook and Twitch channels.