Continuing into his fourth season with Tickford Racing, James Courtney and Snowy River Caravans are building on podium finishes of the last two years to make further gains and not just step up to the podiums but hit the top step. Prior to joining Tickford Racing in 2020, Courtney spent nine seasons at what is now Walkinshaw Andretti United, and before that won the 2010 Supercars crown in his second season with Dick Johnson Racing. After an Enduro role in 2005, the western Sydney native made his main game debut with Stone Brothers Racing in 2006, replacing NASCAR-bound Marcos Ambrose. The move to Supercars came after an illustrious development career overseas, where he competed in karts, formula cars, and Super GT across Europe and Japan.

Wins – 15
Podiums – 64
Poles – 10
Event Starts – 235
Race Starts – 531
Birthplace – Australian, Penrith, NSW
DOB – 29th of June, 1980

Cam Waters again enters 2023 eyeing championship contention, after finishing second in 2022 it's the next step that he is entirely focused on. The last 2 seasons have saw Waters emerge as a Supercars star, finishing second in the last two Bathurst 1000 and winning the most poles in 2022. Waters' has steadily stepped up year-on-year in Supercars, with the Mildura native finishing seventh in the 2019 championship on the back of six podiums, a marked improvement on a challenging 2018 season. Previous to that, Waters, the 2016 Mike Kable Young Gun award winner, won the 2017 Sandown 500 in just his second full season, and picked up an impressive pole at Perth as a rookie in 2016. A decorated talent in a variety of cars, Waters was crowned Australian Formula Ford champion in 2011, scored the Dunlop Super2 Series championship with Tickford in 2015, claimed a national speedway title in 2018 racing in the Modified Production category, and has impressed on the sprint car racing scene over the last two years. Just before his Formula Ford title, Waters became the youngest driver ever to compete in the Bathurst 1000 at just 17 years old, having won the televised Shannons Supercar Showdown reality TV show.

Wins – 9
Podiums – 43
Poles – 19
Event Starts – 107
Race Starts – 228
Birthplace – Australian, Mildura, Victoria
DOB – 3rd of August, 1994

A former karting star who graduated through the ranks of open wheel racing before stepping into Supercars, Thomas Randle has already been labelled a star of the future by many within the Australian motorsport industry, and after his full-time debut in 2022 he has put his rookie year behind him with soldi groth and performance at the back of lat year. His initiation to a full-time seat comes after a 2021 in which he contested three Supercars events as a wildcard with Tickford Racing before co-driving with James Courtney at the Bathurst 1000, where the pair finished seventh. Randle first joined Tickford's Super2 program in 2018 and 2019, and making his Supercars debut at Tailem Bend in 2019 as a wildcard and partnering Lee Holdsworth in that year's endurance races, where the duo stood on the podium at the Sandown 500 and took third in the 2019 Enduro Cup. The Victorian's development career is littered with success, including championships in Formula Ford (2014), New Zealand's Toyota Racing Series (2017), and the Super2 Series (2020), as well as a spell in Europe which saw him win races in British Formula 3 before returning to Australia ahead of the 2018 season.

Wins – 0
Podiums – 1
Poles – 0
Event Starts – 24
Race Starts – 56
Birthplace – Australian, Melbourne, Victoria
DOB – 7th of April, 1996

Declan Fraser joins Tickford Racing in the Tradie Mustang for the 2023 season, his first full-time effort in the Supercars Championship. Fraser comes to Tickford on the back of a 2022 season in which he led a steady campaign to win the Dunlop Super2 Series title, in addition to placing eighth in his Bathurst 1000 debut alongside Craig Lowndes. Born in Castlemaine and raised in Mackay, 22-year old Fraser first stepped into cars in the 2017 Toyota 86 Series and made his Super3 debut in 2020 before progressing to Super2 in 2021, ahead of his championship-winning season in 2022. He is one of three past Super2 champions in the Tickford stable, joining Cam Waters (2015) and Thomas Randle (2020).

Wins – 0
Podiums – 0
Poles – 0
Event Starts – 3
Race Starts – 6
Birthplace – Australian, Castlemaine, Victoria
DOB – 10th of September, 2000